Senior Elder Care Planning

helpful links

 Senior Elder Care Planning-  https://www.consumeraffairs.com/elder-care-planning/ 

Senior injuries- https://www.homeadvisor.com/r/senior-home-injuries-and-prevention/

Fire Safety- https://www.agingcare.com/articles/fire-safety-for-elderly-148990.htm

Caregivers guide-https://www.redfin.com/blog/2016/09/preparing-your-home-for-a-loved-one-with-alzheimers-a-caregivers-guide.html

Crime Prevention tips-https://roodepoortrecord.co.za/2016/11/11/44-crime-prevention-tips-for-seniors/

Handicap Tips-https://www.angieslist.com/articles/handicap-accessible-modifications-won-t-turn-future-homebuyers.htm

Garden Safety-https://howdoesyourgardenmow.com/garden-safety-for-seniors/

Home-Security http://backgroundchecks.org/home-security/medical-alert-systems

Medical Alert Systems- https://www.alarms.org/guides-medical-alert-system/

A Comprehensive Guide to Keeping Senior Safe Online https://cyberinsureone.com/online-safety-seniors/

Dental Insurance for Seniors-https://www.retirementliving.com/dental-insurance-for-seniors

Disaster Preparedness-https://www.seniorliving.org/research/disaster-preparedness/

Mesothelioma Guide-https://www.mesotheliomaguide.com/mesothelioma/

Home Modifications-https://www.bigrentz.com/how-to-guides/guide-home-modifications-prevent-seniors-falling

Fall Prevention-https://www.ncoa.org/healthy-aging/falls-prevention/

Practical Safety strategies for seniors-https://www.yourstoragefinder.com/fall-prevention-organization

Overcome fear after a fall-https://www.fivestarseniorliving.com/blog/health-wellness/helping-a-senior-regain-confidence-after-a-fall

Navigating Resources after a Fall-https://www.justgreatlawyers.com/fall-prevention-resources

End of Life Planning-https://havenlife.com/blog/end-of-life-discussions/

Drug and Alcohol treatment for the elderlyhttps://www.therecoveryvillage.com/resources/elderly-resources/

Stairs and Dementia-https://www.stairliftsreviews.co.uk/dementia/